Officers and Staff

The PWC has over 250 members, elected officers and a board of directors. Below is a list of the current officers and staff members.


President | Doug Savage

Vice President | Samuel Canfield

Secretary | Megan Thompson

Treasurer | Marti Howard

Board of Directors | Christine Plepys

Board of Directors | Jenny Lymangrover

Board of Directors | Peter Kalmar

Club Historian | Margaret Poshusta

Monthly Meeting Program Director | Jay Thompson

Refreshments | Tina Fox

Membership Coordinator | Sandy Schaut

Penwicle Editor | Chrystal Cline

Calendar | Christine Plepys

Dropbox Manager | Jay Thompson

Webmaster | Jay Thompson